Contact Us

General Information:

info@atdnashville.org

For information regarding a specific area in the chapter, contact that area directly.


President:
president@atdnashville.org

President-Elect:
president_elect@atdnashville.org

Past-President:
past_president@atdnashville.org

Administration:
administration@atdnashville.org

Finance:
finance@atdnashville.org

Marketing & Communication:
communication@atdnashville.org

Membership & Volunteer Opportunities:
membership@atdnashville.org

Professional Development:
professional_development@atdnashville.org

Programs:
programs@atdnashville.org

Technology:
technology@atdnashville.org

Check out our board members to see who is involved in each area.

 



Use of Communication Channels

ATD Nashville only promotes official Chapter events through its official communications channels such as the Chapter website, weekly eblast, newsletter, announcements, invitations and social media channels such as LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

Periodically, ATD Nashville may promote events for other ATD Chapters and national ATD, as requested.  Events sponsored by other nonprofit organizations, that we believe will be of interest to a majority of our members, may be placed on the Events Calendar, provided the date and time of the event does not conflict with an official ATD Nashville event. 

ATD Nashville does not promote events that are sponsored or provided by for-profit business enterprises, regardless of the offer of CPE or CEU credit. 

Organizations wishing to promote their events to members of ATD Nashville may purchase an ad in the weekly eblast with a hotlink to their website, event, articles or blogs.  Click here for advertising rates and format requirements and other sponsorship opportunities.

President:


President-Elect:


Past-President:


Administration:


Finance:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software